Contact Us

Address:
TriLiteral, LLC
100 Maple Ridge Drive
Cumberland, RI 02864
Phone: 401-658-4226
Fax: 401-658-4193

Customer Service
Customer Service agents are available by telephone Monday to Friday 9:00-5:00 EST
800-405-1619 or 401-531-2800
Fax 401-531-2801
Email: customer.care@triliteral.org

Accounts Receivable
Credit and Collections: 401-531-2804
Credit Department Fax: 401-531-2803
Email: accounts.receivable@triliteral.org

Accounts Payable
A / P: 401-658-4226 ext 7207
A / P Fax: 401-658-4193
Email: accounting@triliteral.org

Director of Operations
Bob O’Handley
Office: 401-658-4226 ext 7210
Email: bob.ohandley@triliteral.org

Controller
Marguerite Leonard
Office: 401-658-4226 ext 7211
Email: marguerite.leonard@triliteral.org

Credit & Collections Manager
Tom Hall
Office: 401-658-4226 ext 7108
Email: tom.hall@triliteral.org

Customer Service Manager
Cathy Morrone
Office: 401-658-4226 ext 7251
Email: cathy.morrone@triliteral.org

Distribution Manager
Jeff Pepin
Office: 401-658-4226 ext 7281
Email: jeff.pepin@triliteral.org

Human Resources Manager
Jennifer Amaral
Office: 401-658-4226 ext 7206
Email: jennifer.amaral@triliteral.org

IT Manager
Richard Swafford
Office: 401-658-4226 ext 7220
Email: rich.swafford@triliteral.org

Shipping & Receiving Supervisor
Jack Richard
Office: 401-658-4226 ext 7350
Email: jack.richard@triliteral.org

 

 

Our Office

 

Question? Send us an email!